Holiday Closing Schedule



New Year's Day  |  Saturday, January 1, 2022
All locations closed
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  |  Monday, January 17, 2022
All locations closed
 
Presidents' Day  |  Monday, February 21, 2022
All locations closed

Good Friday  |  Friday, April 15, 2022
Main Van Slyke office closed; all other branches and Contact Center open normal hours
 
Memorial Day  |  Monday, May 30, 2022
All locations closed
 
Juneteenth  |  Monday, June 20, 2022
All locations closed
 
Independence Day  |  Monday, July 4, 2022
All locations closed
 
Labor Day  |  Monday, September 5, 2022
All locations closed
 
Veterans Day  |  Friday, November 11, 2022
All locations closed

Thanksgiving Day  |  Thursday, November 24, 2022
All locations closed

Day after Thanksgiving  |  Friday, November 25, 2022
Main Van Slyke office closed; all other branches and Contact Center open normal hours
 
Christmas Eve  |  Saturday December 24, 2022

Main Van Slyke, Swartz Creek, and Grand Blanc locations closed; Corunna Rd, Fenton, Davison (lobby and drive-thru), Saginaw (drive-thru only), and Contact Center open 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.


Christmas Day  |  Sunday, December 25, 2022
All locations closed

Observing Christmas Day  |  Monday, December 26, 2022
All locations closed

New Year's Eve  |  Saturday, December 31, 2022

Main Van Slyke, Swartz Creek, and Grand Blanc locations closed; Corunna Rd, Fenton, Davison (lobby and drive-thru), Saginaw (drive-thru only), and Contact Center open 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.


New Year's Day  |  Sunday, January 1, 2023

All locations closed

Observing New Year's Day  |  Monday, January 2, 2023
All locations closed































Solutions for every aspect of life


Woman looking out of her car smiling

Get pre-approved before you shop with our simple online application.

Auto Loans

father and daughter hula hooping

Looking for a new house? Let us help get you into your dream home.

Home Loans

a woman writing in her journal

Open an account with us today!

Open Account