Meet our Mortgage Experts





Derek Lewis

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 2335785
810-600-4324
dlewis@myfpcu.com

Rosemary Boan

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1531295
810-600-3314
rboan@myfpcu.com
 

Sherrie Dalton

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 629441
810-224-2163
sdalton@myfpcu.com





Brooke Taylor-Huey

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 642942
810-244-2805
btaylor-huey@myfpcu.com
 

Amy Ricupati

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 674678
989-799-9839
aricupati@myfpcu.com
 

Christine Siefert

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1564746
989-799-9822
csiefert@myfpcu.com

Layne Noble

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1866821
989-244-2716
lnoble@myfpcu.com




NMLS Institution # 586579